Live Entertainment

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily
2018

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Wednesday January 9
Wednesday January 30
Thursday February 7
Friday February 8
Wednesday February 13
Thursday February 14
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Jazz Night
Thursday February 21
All of the day Cheryl Rodey at Montage!
Thursday March 28
All of the day Cheryl Rodey at Montage!
Thursday April 4
Thursday April 11
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Jazz Night
Saturday April 13
Saturday April 20
08:00 PM - 10:00 PM Grant Milliren Acoustic
Friday May 10
Saturday May 11
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM Unlimited Prosecco and Pastries
Wednesday May 22
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Thursday May 23
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM Lamadrid Wine Tasting Event
Thursday May 30
All of the day Cheryl Rodey at Montage!
Saturday June 1
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Claire Kelly Acoustic
Wednesday June 5
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Thursday June 6
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM J. Henry Bourbon Tasting
Saturday June 8
Saturday June 15
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alex Hoffer Acoustic
Wednesday June 19
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Thursday June 20
Saturday June 29
All of the day Cheryl Rodey at Montage!
Wednesday July 3
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday July 17
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Thursday July 18
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Ice Cream and Whiskey Pairing
Wednesday July 31
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday August 14
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday August 28
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday September 11
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday September 25
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday October 9
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday October 23
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday November 6
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday November 20
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday December 4
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Wednesday December 18
All of the day Terry Acoustic Wednesdays
Load More